Avon Grove Boys Lacrosse

My my My my

                     Avon Grove Lacrosse

                               Board of Directors


      President                   Dan Malley

      Treasurer                   Kristen Lucovich

      Secretary                   Justin Sabol

At Large: Emily Cox, Keith Jacoby, Eric Parente, Rick Firth, 

                                Roles & Responsibilities

                                               Coaching Coordinator        Emily Cox

                               Schedule Coordinator        Keith Jacoby

Player Development          Brian Hammond / Eric Parente

Registration Coordinator    Rick Firth

CCLA Representative         Keith Jacoby
  Uniform Manager            Justin Sabol

        Spirit Wear Coordinator       Justin Sabol

Community Service / Fundraising Anita Eastin





Thank You to all of our Coaches & Volunteers!